Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 1, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 2, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 3, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 4, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 5, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 6, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 6, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 6, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 7, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 8, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 9, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 10, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 11, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 12, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 14, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 17, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Senior Picnic

Senior Picnic

  • Date: Thursday, July 17, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 18, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 21, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 25, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

90th Anniversa...

90th Anniversary Dinner/Dance

  • Date: Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: Our 90th Anniversary Dinner/Dance celebration at the Patrician Party Center! All friends and families are invited! Please see the Bulletin for more information.
27

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 28, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Tuesday Jul 1, 2014

Daily Mass
Tuesday Jul 1, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 2, 2014

Daily Mass
Wednesday Jul 2, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 3, 2014

Daily Mass
Thursday Jul 3, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 4, 2014

Daily Mass
Friday Jul 4, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 5, 2014

Vigil Mass
Saturday Jul 5, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 6, 2014

Sunday Mass
Sunday Jul 6, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jul 6, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jul 6, 2014 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jul 7, 2014

Daily Mass
Monday Jul 7, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 8, 2014

Daily Mass
Tuesday Jul 8, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 9, 2014

Daily Mass
Wednesday Jul 9, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 10, 2014

Daily Mass
Thursday Jul 10, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 11, 2014

Daily Mass
Friday Jul 11, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 12, 2014

Vigil Mass
Saturday Jul 12, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 13, 2014

Sunday Mass
Sunday Jul 13, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jul 13, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jul 13, 2014 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jul 14, 2014

Daily Mass
Monday Jul 14, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 15, 2014

Daily Mass
Tuesday Jul 15, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 16, 2014

Daily Mass
Wednesday Jul 16, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 17, 2014

Daily Mass
Thursday Jul 17, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Senior Picnic
Thursday Jul 17, 2014 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Friday Jul 18, 2014

Daily Mass
Friday Jul 18, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 19, 2014

Vigil Mass
Saturday Jul 19, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 20, 2014

Sunday Mass
Sunday Jul 20, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jul 20, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jul 20, 2014 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jul 21, 2014

Daily Mass
Monday Jul 21, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 22, 2014

Daily Mass
Tuesday Jul 22, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 23, 2014

Daily Mass
Wednesday Jul 23, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 24, 2014

Daily Mass
Thursday Jul 24, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 25, 2014

Daily Mass
Friday Jul 25, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 26, 2014

Vigil Mass
Saturday Jul 26, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
90th Anniversary Dinner/Dance
Saturday Jul 26, 2014 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Our 90th Anniversary Dinner/Dance celebration at the Patrician Party Center! All friends and families are invited! Please see the Bulletin for more information.

Sunday Jul 27, 2014

Sunday Mass
Sunday Jul 27, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jul 27, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jul 27, 2014 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jul 28, 2014

Daily Mass
Monday Jul 28, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 29, 2014

Daily Mass
Tuesday Jul 29, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 30, 2014

Daily Mass
Wednesday Jul 30, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 31, 2014

Daily Mass
Thursday Jul 31, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM