Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 1, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 5, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

Second Sunday...

Second Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

PSR Classes

PSR Classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Children's Parish School of Religion Program

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Pictures with Santa

  • Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Following the 11:30am mass join us for a Christmas celebration for the young ones (ages up to 10). We will have food, games, prizes, and pictures with Santa!
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 8, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Feast of the I...

Feast of the Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Monday, December 8, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass, Holy Day of Obligation

Feast of the I...

Feast of the Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Monday, December 8, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass, Holy Day of Obligation
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 12, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Third Sunday o...

Third Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Third Sunday of Advent, Gaudete Sunday

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

PSR Classes

PSR Classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Children's Parish School of Religion Program

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 15, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 19, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

Fourth Sunday...

Fourth Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

PSR Classes

PSR Classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Children's Parish School of Religion Program

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 22, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Vigil

  • Date: Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Vigil Mass for Christmas
25

Midnight Mass

Midnight Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
  • Description: Midnight Mass Celebration for Christmas

Christmas Mass...

Christmas Mass-The Nativity of the Lord

  • Date: Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 26, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 27, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 28, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

The Feast of t...

The Feast of the Holy Family

  • Date: Sunday, December 28, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Feast of the Holy Family

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 28, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

PSR Classes

PSR Classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 28, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Children's Parish School of Religion Program

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 28, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 29, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 30, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary Vigil

  • Date: Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
   

Monday Dec 1, 2014

Daily Mass
Monday Dec 1, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 2, 2014

Daily Mass
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 3, 2014

Daily Mass
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 4, 2014

Daily Mass
Thursday Dec 4, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 5, 2014

Daily Mass
Friday Dec 5, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 6, 2014

Vigil Mass
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 7, 2014

Second Sunday of Advent
Sunday Dec 7, 2014 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Second Sunday of Advent
Sunday Mass
Sunday Dec 7, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Dec 7, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
PSR Classes
Sunday Dec 7, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM
Children's Parish School of Religion Program
Sunday Mass
Sunday Dec 7, 2014 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Pictures with Santa
Sunday Dec 7, 2014 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM
Following the 11:30am mass join us for a Christmas celebration for the young ones (ages up to 10). We will have food, games, prizes, and pictures with Santa!

Monday Dec 8, 2014

Daily Mass
Monday Dec 8, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Monday Dec 8, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Mass, Holy Day of Obligation
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Monday Dec 8, 2014 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Mass, Holy Day of Obligation

Tuesday Dec 9, 2014

Daily Mass
Tuesday Dec 9, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 10, 2014

Daily Mass
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 11, 2014

Daily Mass
Thursday Dec 11, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 12, 2014

Daily Mass
Friday Dec 12, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 13, 2014

Vigil Mass
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 14, 2014

Sunday Mass
Sunday Dec 14, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Third Sunday of Advent
Sunday Dec 14, 2014 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Third Sunday of Advent, Gaudete Sunday
Sunday Mass
Sunday Dec 14, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
PSR Classes
Sunday Dec 14, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM
Children's Parish School of Religion Program
Sunday Mass
Sunday Dec 14, 2014 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 15, 2014

Daily Mass
Monday Dec 15, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 16, 2014

Daily Mass
Tuesday Dec 16, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 17, 2014

Daily Mass
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 18, 2014

Daily Mass
Thursday Dec 18, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 19, 2014

Daily Mass
Friday Dec 19, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 20, 2014

Vigil Mass
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 21, 2014

Fourth Sunday of Advent
Sunday Dec 21, 2014 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Fourth Sunday of Advent
Sunday Mass
Sunday Dec 21, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Dec 21, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
PSR Classes
Sunday Dec 21, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM
Children's Parish School of Religion Program
Sunday Mass
Sunday Dec 21, 2014 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 22, 2014

Daily Mass
Monday Dec 22, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 23, 2014

Daily Mass
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 24, 2014

Daily Mass
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Christmas Eve Vigil
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Vigil Mass for Christmas

Thursday Dec 25, 2014

Midnight Mass
Thursday Dec 25, 2014 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Midnight Mass Celebration for Christmas
Christmas Mass-The Nativity of the Lord
Thursday Dec 25, 2014 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Dec 26, 2014

Daily Mass
Friday Dec 26, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 27, 2014

Vigil Mass
Saturday Dec 27, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 28, 2014

Sunday Mass
Sunday Dec 28, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
The Feast of the Holy Family
Sunday Dec 28, 2014 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Feast of the Holy Family
Sunday Mass
Sunday Dec 28, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
PSR Classes
Sunday Dec 28, 2014 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM
Children's Parish School of Religion Program
Sunday Mass
Sunday Dec 28, 2014 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 29, 2014

Daily Mass
Monday Dec 29, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 30, 2014

Daily Mass
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 31, 2014

Daily Mass
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Solemnity of Mary Vigil
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM