Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 3, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 4, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 5, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Super Bowl Sun...

Super Bowl Sunday Pizza Pickup

  • Date: Friday, February 5, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Preordered Pizzas available for pick up in the schol gym. See Bulletin for more info!
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Super Bowl Sun...

Super Bowl Sunday Pizza Pickup

  • Date: Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Pizza pickup in the school gym for preordered items. See bulletin for more details.
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 7, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 7, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, February 7, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: PSR Religious Education Classes for children grades 1-8.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 7, 2016
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 8, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 9, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Beans and Maca...

Beans and Macaroni

  • Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Lenten Meal in the school gym. Pay at the door.

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 11, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 12, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: PSR Religious Education Classes for children grades 1-8.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 15, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 16, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 18, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 19, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Beans and Maca...

Beans and Macaroni

  • Date: Friday, February 19, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Lenten meal in school gym. Pay at the door.
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: PSR Religious Education Classes for children grades 1-8.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 22, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 23, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 25, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 26, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Beans and Maca...

Beans and Macaroni

  • Date: Friday, February 26, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Lenten meal in school gym. Pay at the door.
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: PSR Religious Education Classes for children grades 1-8.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 29, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
     

Monday Feb 1, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 1, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 2, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 3, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 4, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 4, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 5, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 5, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Super Bowl Sunday Pizza Pickup

    Friday Feb 5, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Preordered Pizzas available for pick up in the schol gym. See Bulletin for more info!

Saturday Feb 6, 2016

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 6, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Super Bowl Sunday Pizza Pickup

    Saturday Feb 6, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Pizza pickup in the school gym for preordered items. See bulletin for more details.

Sunday Feb 7, 2016

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2016 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2016 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 7, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    PSR Religious Education Classes for children grades 1-8.

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2016 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Feb 8, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 8, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 9, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 10, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Beans and Macaroni

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2016 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Lenten Meal in the school gym. Pay at the door.

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 11, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 11, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 12, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 12, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 13, 2016

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 13, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 14, 2016

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 14, 2016 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 14, 2016 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 14, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    PSR Religious Education Classes for children grades 1-8.

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 14, 2016 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Feb 15, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 15, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 16, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 17, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 18, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 18, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 19, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 19, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Beans and Macaroni

    Friday Feb 19, 2016 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Lenten meal in school gym. Pay at the door.

Saturday Feb 20, 2016

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 20, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2016

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 21, 2016 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 21, 2016 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 21, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    PSR Religious Education Classes for children grades 1-8.

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 21, 2016 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Feb 22, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 22, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 23, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 24, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 25, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 25, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 26, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 26, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Beans and Macaroni

    Friday Feb 26, 2016 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Lenten meal in school gym. Pay at the door.

Saturday Feb 27, 2016

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 27, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2016

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 28, 2016 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 28, 2016 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Feb 28, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    PSR Religious Education Classes for children grades 1-8.

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 28, 2016 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Feb 29, 2016

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 29, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM