Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 1, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 4, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 8, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Feast of the A...

Feast of the Assumption

  • Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: For our 90th Anniversary we are continuing in our Tradition of the Feast of the Assumption we will have mass and the procession with a 90th Anniversary Family and Friends Picnic following in the Parking lot. See the Bulletin for more information.

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 11, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 15, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 18, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 22, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 25, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 29, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
      

Friday Aug 1, 2014

Daily Mass
Friday Aug 1, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 2, 2014

Vigil Mass
Saturday Aug 2, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 3, 2014

Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 3, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 3, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 3, 2014 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Aug 4, 2014

Daily Mass
Monday Aug 4, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 5, 2014

Daily Mass
Tuesday Aug 5, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 6, 2014

Daily Mass
Wednesday Aug 6, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 7, 2014

Daily Mass
Thursday Aug 7, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 8, 2014

Daily Mass
Friday Aug 8, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 9, 2014

Vigil Mass
Saturday Aug 9, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 10, 2014

Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 10, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 10, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Feast of the Assumption
Sunday Aug 10, 2014 10:30 AM to 6:00 PM
For our 90th Anniversary we are continuing in our Tradition of the Feast of the Assumption we will have mass and the procession with a 90th Anniversary Family and Friends Picnic following in the Parking lot. See the Bulletin for more information.
Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 10, 2014 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Aug 11, 2014

Daily Mass
Monday Aug 11, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 12, 2014

Daily Mass
Tuesday Aug 12, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 13, 2014

Daily Mass
Wednesday Aug 13, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 14, 2014

Daily Mass
Thursday Aug 14, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 15, 2014

Daily Mass
Friday Aug 15, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 16, 2014

Vigil Mass
Saturday Aug 16, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 17, 2014

Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 17, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 17, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 17, 2014 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Aug 18, 2014

Daily Mass
Monday Aug 18, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 19, 2014

Daily Mass
Tuesday Aug 19, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 20, 2014

Daily Mass
Wednesday Aug 20, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 21, 2014

Daily Mass
Thursday Aug 21, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 22, 2014

Daily Mass
Friday Aug 22, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 23, 2014

Vigil Mass
Saturday Aug 23, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 24, 2014

Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 24, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 24, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 24, 2014 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Aug 25, 2014

Daily Mass
Monday Aug 25, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 26, 2014

Daily Mass
Tuesday Aug 26, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 27, 2014

Daily Mass
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 28, 2014

Daily Mass
Thursday Aug 28, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 29, 2014

Daily Mass
Friday Aug 29, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 30, 2014

Vigil Mass
Saturday Aug 30, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 31, 2014

Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 31, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 31, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Aug 31, 2014 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM