Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass of Solemn...

Mass of Solemnity of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 2, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 3, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 4, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

The Epiphany o...

The Epiphany of The Lord

  • Date: Sunday, January 4, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Solemnity Feast

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 4, 2015
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

PSR Classes

PSR Classes

  • Date: Sunday, January 4, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Children's Parish School of Religion Program

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 4, 2015
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 6, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 7, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 8, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 9, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 10, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

PSR Classes

PSR Classes

  • Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Children's Parish School of Religion Program

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 12, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 13, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 16, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 17, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 18, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 18, 2015
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

PSR Classes

PSR Classes

  • Date: Sunday, January 18, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Children's Parish School of Religion Program

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 18, 2015
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 22, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 23, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 24, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

PSR Classes

PSR Classes

  • Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Children's Parish School of Religion Program

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Redeemer on the Avenue Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Join us for a pasta feast at Redeemer on the Avenue following the 11:30am mass.
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 26, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 27, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 28, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 29, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 30, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Superbowl Sund...

Superbowl Sunday Pizza Pick Up

  • Date: Friday, January 30, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Preordered pizzas are picked for superbowl fun in the school gym.
31

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 31, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Superbowl Sund...

Superbowl Sunday Pizza Pick Up

  • Date: Saturday, January 31, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Preordered Pizza Pick up in the school gym.

Thursday Jan 1, 2015

Mass of Solemnity of Mary
Thursday Jan 1, 2015 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Jan 2, 2015

Daily Mass
Friday Jan 2, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 3, 2015

Vigil Mass
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 4, 2015

Sunday Mass
Sunday Jan 4, 2015 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
The Epiphany of The Lord
Sunday Jan 4, 2015 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Solemnity Feast
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jan 4, 2015 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
PSR Classes
Sunday Jan 4, 2015 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM
Children's Parish School of Religion Program
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jan 4, 2015 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jan 5, 2015

Daily Mass
Monday Jan 5, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 6, 2015

Daily Mass
Tuesday Jan 6, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 7, 2015

Daily Mass
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 8, 2015

Daily Mass
Thursday Jan 8, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 9, 2015

Daily Mass
Friday Jan 9, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 10, 2015

Vigil Mass
Saturday Jan 10, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 11, 2015

Sunday Mass
Sunday Jan 11, 2015 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jan 11, 2015 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
PSR Classes
Sunday Jan 11, 2015 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM
Children's Parish School of Religion Program
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jan 11, 2015 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jan 12, 2015

Daily Mass
Monday Jan 12, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 13, 2015

Daily Mass
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 14, 2015

Daily Mass
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 15, 2015

Daily Mass
Thursday Jan 15, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 16, 2015

Daily Mass
Friday Jan 16, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 17, 2015

Vigil Mass
Saturday Jan 17, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 18, 2015

Sunday Mass
Sunday Jan 18, 2015 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jan 18, 2015 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
PSR Classes
Sunday Jan 18, 2015 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM
Children's Parish School of Religion Program
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jan 18, 2015 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jan 19, 2015

Daily Mass
Monday Jan 19, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 20, 2015

Daily Mass
Tuesday Jan 20, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 21, 2015

Daily Mass
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 22, 2015

Daily Mass
Thursday Jan 22, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 23, 2015

Daily Mass
Friday Jan 23, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 24, 2015

Vigil Mass
Saturday Jan 24, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 25, 2015

Sunday Mass
Sunday Jan 25, 2015 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jan 25, 2015 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
PSR Classes
Sunday Jan 25, 2015 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM
Children's Parish School of Religion Program
Sunday Mass
Sunday Jan 25, 2015 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Redeemer on the Avenue Dinner
Sunday Jan 25, 2015 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Join us for a pasta feast at Redeemer on the Avenue following the 11:30am mass.

Monday Jan 26, 2015

Daily Mass
Monday Jan 26, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 27, 2015

Daily Mass
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 28, 2015

Daily Mass
Wednesday Jan 28, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 29, 2015

Daily Mass
Thursday Jan 29, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 30, 2015

Daily Mass
Friday Jan 30, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Superbowl Sunday Pizza Pick Up
Friday Jan 30, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Preordered pizzas are picked for superbowl fun in the school gym.

Saturday Jan 31, 2015

Vigil Mass
Saturday Jan 31, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Superbowl Sunday Pizza Pick Up
Saturday Jan 31, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Preordered Pizza Pick up in the school gym.