Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • SuperBowl Pizza PickUp

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Homemade Feast style pizza and Sausage on sale from the Ladies Guild. See the bulletin for ordering details.

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Beans and Macaroni

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM