Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

PSR (Parish Sc...

PSR (Parish School of Religion)

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Beans and Maca...

Beans and Macaroni

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in the gym for a meatless meal for Lent with the fellowship of the community. Pay at the door.
7

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

PSR (Parish Sc...

PSR (Parish School of Religion)

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Beans and Maca...

Beans and Macaroni

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in the school gym for a meatless meal with fellowship of the community. Pay at the door.
14

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

PSR (Parish Sc...

PSR (Parish School of Religion)

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

St. Joseph's T...

St. Joseph's Table at Redeemer on the Avenue

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at 6pm followed by St. Joseph's Table Dinner. Presale tickets only. See bulletin for details.
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

PSR (Parish Sc...

PSR (Parish School of Religion)

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Beans and Maca...

Beans and Macaroni

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in the school gym for a meatless meal with fellowship of the community. Pay at the door.
28

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

PSR (Parish Sc...

PSR (Parish School of Religion)

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Beans and Macaroni

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Join us in the gym for a meatless meal for Lent with the fellowship of the community. Pay at the door.

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Beans and Macaroni

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Join us in the school gym for a meatless meal with fellowship of the community. Pay at the door.

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Joseph's Table at Redeemer on the Avenue

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Mass at 6pm followed by St. Joseph's Table Dinner. Presale tickets only. See bulletin for details.

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Beans and Macaroni

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Join us in the school gym for a meatless meal with fellowship of the community. Pay at the door.

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM