Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Beans and Maca...

Beans and Macaroni

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for our Lenten Meal. Tickets available at the door, cost is $10 per person.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the mobile unit behind the school for classes.

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Beans and Maca...

Beans and Macaroni

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for our Lenten Meal. Tickets available at the door, cost is $10 per person.

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the mobile unit behind the school for classes.

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Easter Egg Hun...

Easter Egg Hunt

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Annual Family Friendly Easter Program with Faith Connection! Crafts, treats and pictures with the Easter Bunny! All are welcome!
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
20

Easter Vigil M...

Easter Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Join us as we welcome new RCIA members into the Church on this Holy Night.
21

Easter

Easter

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Easter Mass and celebration of the Resurrection of the Lord!

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the mobile unit behind the school for classes.
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the mobile unit behind the school for classes.

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Beans and Macaroni

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for our Lenten Meal. Tickets available at the door, cost is $10 per person.

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meet in the mobile unit behind the school for classes.

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Beans and Macaroni

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for our Lenten Meal. Tickets available at the door, cost is $10 per person.

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meet in the mobile unit behind the school for classes.

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Easter Egg Hunt

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Annual Family Friendly Easter Program with Faith Connection! Crafts, treats and pictures with the Easter Bunny! All are welcome!

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Easter Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Join us as we welcome new RCIA members into the Church on this Holy Night.

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Easter

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Easter Mass and celebration of the Resurrection of the Lord!

  • PSR

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meet in the mobile unit behind the school for classes.

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • PSR

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meet in the mobile unit behind the school for classes.

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM