Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28
29
30
31
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Meditational Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us in Church in honor of the Blessed Virgin Mary during the month of the Rosary.

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Columbus Day Parade

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    All Seniors are welcome to join us for a ride on Lolley the Trolley. Call the rectory for details.

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Men's Tripe Party at LaVera Party Center

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Tickets available at the rectory. Call to get your today.

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Italian Sausage Sale

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Call Shirley to place your order for homemade Italian Sausage.

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Polenta Dinner

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Polenta Dinner in the school gym. Call Debbie to get your reservations at 216-486-1125.

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

  • Trunk or Treat Family Fall Festival

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Join us for Trunk or Treat and crafts and goodies in the gym following 10:30am Mass.