Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

All Saints Day

All Saints Day

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: A Holy Day of Obligation in remembrance of those who have died in the faith.

All Saints Day

All Saints Day

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: A holy day of obligation in remembrance of those who have died in the faith.
2

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

PSR (Parish Sc...

PSR (Parish School of Religion)

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Turkey Raffle

Turkey Raffle

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Annual Turkey Raffle following 4pm mass. Join us for food, fun and prizes!
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

PSR (Parish Sc...

PSR (Parish School of Religion)

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

PSR (Parish Sc...

PSR (Parish School of Religion)

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

PSR (Parish Sc...

PSR (Parish School of Religion)

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Candlelight Ma...

Candlelight Mass of Thanksgiving

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in celebration of Mass and pumpkin pie social following Mass in the school gym.
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • All Saints Day

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    A Holy Day of Obligation in remembrance of those who have died in the faith.

  • All Saints Day

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    A holy day of obligation in remembrance of those who have died in the faith.

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Turkey Raffle

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Annual Turkey Raffle following 4pm mass. Join us for food, fun and prizes!

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR (Parish School of Religion)

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM

    Join us for religious education for students attending public schools in grades K-8th grade. Call the rectory for information.

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Candlelight Mass of Thanksgiving

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us in celebration of Mass and pumpkin pie social following Mass in the school gym.

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM